Select Page

Why Why Why

Why was b&mi founded?

We believe, that the people behind technical job profiles, stylish job ads, great organization charts, highly complex projects and results-producing measures make up the success of craft and technology businesses.

We define employee experience (EX) greater.

Why are you reading this?

You for sure want to deliver results, and we want this as well. To achieve these results, we trust our competence and passion – and rely on fixed conditions.

Your task is our challenge.

Why are we your business partner?

That’s on our table every day: How do you design inspiring employee experience touchpoints for craft and technology businesses? How do you bring an organizational identity to shine? How will people with engineering background benefit from this great potential?

We make it work for you.

excited about new directions

Who

Burkhard List – b [bi]

„be your own brand“

After my studies in wood technology and lumber industry, I was perfectly trained for my later position as the managing director of an international company working in the field of high-end interior fit out. I focused intensely on project management, both in terms of theory and practical application. Regarding technology, I always stay on the pulse of time.

I put all my passion into my projects and electrify the people around me. Size matters for me in terms of new ideas but I love the perfection of the finest detail at the same time. Doing new things, I have not done before, thrills me.

I am an analytic person and like to think in unconventional ways. Both simplicity and extravagance inspire me. I am enthusiastic about sophisticated technology and high-quality tools catch me.

It’s passion that drives me.

+436643868626

Michaela List-Ebner – mi [mi]

„be a voice not an echo”

As a trained joiner, I have learned to work with wood, an entirely natural material, from scratch. Later on, I had the chance to channel my passion for this unique material into project management for high-end interior fit out projects with international industry partners.

Working for the human resources department of an international company, I was then able to match my solid technical knowledge with my strong social competences. Under my command, important human resource processes and structures have been established.

In my projects, I like to cross-reference to child psychology. People grow older but their needs stay unchanged. Empathy is the key.

I am a judge of human nature. I am extremely passionate – I do my utmost than plans become actual results. For me, stagnation means regress.

+436648399060

How

The Challenge

Continuously changing circumstances impose great challenges for entrepreneurs.

Next to competing on the client’s market successfully, great and inspiring employee experiences shall be generated. Modern HR-management offers a high number of opportunities and tools to do so. But what are the best suited measures for your company and how do they deliver a great value to your people?

The Solution

As a business partner, b&mi designs tailor-made employee experiences for your business.

Your task is our challenge. We have the right competences and know-how in hand to guide you and your people through this organizational change. Our projects are “open-source” and are results driven.

The Process

 

Business value adding and meaningful projects start with accepting the imperfection of reality – being ready to dive beyond the protecting superficial cover made out of photoshopped pictures and marketing talk.

First, we check on the these out of the initial briefing by making anonymous surveys. The survey design is always oriented on the project setting and helps to discover the true cause.

In workshops with selected focus groups we turn symptoms into causes. Focus groups always represent the entire structure of an organization and should be uniform. There are no limits.

Following the analysis of the causes, we put strategies on the table to manage and improve on your employee experiences. Specific measures along the most important touchpoints are the start of implementing value adding strategies.

Due to our strong growth over the last years we wanted to get an outside view on our organization’s identity and the values we stand for. This self-reflection is the base for our future entrepreneurial development. We now have a precise and common understanding of our identity and a high engagement by our people. b&mi shares the same language.

  Bmstr. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Thomas Edl

Managing Director, DELTABLOC

Due to their hands-on entrepreneurial approach and the great expertise in HR-management, b&mi did a great job in explaining the concept of  employer branding to us. Together we developed a tailor-made employer branding skills model that we use during our clients meetings. This serves a great benefit to our staff and our clients at the same time. b&mi shares the same language.

Dr. Werner Rauchbauer

Head of business consultancy, AMS

Their engineering background made Burkhard and Michaela understand our processes immediately which resulted in a very high credibility among our team. We did put together a project and worked on our people management vision and strategy followed by a program of measures to improve our employee experience. Right now, we are in the process of implementing a high number of measures. b&mi shares the same language.  Jan Schmidt

Managing Director, MVS Interiors

ready for new directions?

What

On the bottom line EX-management for tekkies is our business – we companion craft and technology businesses during moments of change, define new organizational concepts and design effective touchpoints along the employee journey.

Self-Reflexion

We are stress-testing your working atmosphere and produce tailor-made analysis. How advanced is the changeability of your team and on which level of employee engagement are you operating? Our outside view highlights true values and fields of immediate action.

Ready to take a look into the magic mirror?

 

Employer Branding

Together, we develop your unique profile of your employer brand and show you the secrets of successful employer branding. We deliver support on any major HR project.

Ready to take control of your employer brand identity?

 

Changemanagement

We take control of any change project or are managing moments of change in your organization. We are having the right input for your corporate development strategy. We are fighting the “war for talents”.

Ready to take the chances of change?

 

 

Employee Journey

We train your team on holding employee dialogues, develop people strategies, managing recruiting and onboarding processes and succeed on employee development. We implement systems of remuneration, working hours schemes and job descriptions.

Ready for well-designed EX touchpoints?

 

you can count on  whatever you need

b&mi GmbH & Co. KG

Lehen 1/1, 2811 Wiesmath, Austria
Tel +436648399060 or +436643868626
Email we@bandmi.at

Seite wählen

Why Why Why

Why was b&mi founded?

Wir haben jahrelang ein mittelständisches Unternehmen geleitet und wir möchten, dass andere Unternehmer jetzt von unseren Erfahrungen profitieren.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass die Menschen hinter technischen Jobprofilen und gestylten Stellenausschreibungen, den Erfolg von Handwerks- und Technologieunternehmen ausmachen.

Wir denken Employee Experience (EX), New Work und Organisationsentwicklung größer.

Why are you reading this?

Weil es manchmal die Sicht von außen benötigt, um wieder ein klares Bild zu bekommen. In herausfordernden Situationen braucht es einen Sparringpartner, der verschiedene Sichtweisen einbringen kann.

 Weil du festgefahrene Strukturen verändern oder ganz neue Strukturen schaffen möchtest.

 Weil du Wert auf ehrliche Unternehmenswerte legst und diese auch für alle sichtbar machen möchtest.

 Weil du von der agilen Arbeitsweise begeistert bist und zukünftig dein Unternehmen danach ausrichten möchtest.

 Weil dir deine Mitarbeiter wichtig sind und sie sich mit dem Unternehmen mitentwickeln sollen.

Why are we your business partner?

So wie du, möchten auch wir Ergebnisse liefern. Ergebnisse erreichen wir mit Kompetenz und Leidenschaft – und zu fixen Konditionen. Deine Aufgabe ist unsere Herausforderung.

Wenn es für andere schwierig wird, fangen wir an.

b&mi Unternehmensberater Employer Branding Projektmanagement Logo b inv

excited about new directions

Who

Burkhard List – b [bi]

„be your own brand“

Das Studium der Holztechnik und Holzwirtschaft war die beste Voraussetzung für meine spätere Aufgabe als Geschäftsführer eines internationalen Unternehmens für hochwertigen Innenausbau. Projektmanagement in Praxis und Theorie haben mich intensiv beschäftigt. Technologisch orientiere ich mich immer am Puls der Zeit.

Projekte setzte ich mit großer Leidenschaft um und versuche mein Umfeld mit dieser Begeisterung anzustecken. Ich brenne für große Ideen und liebe die Perfektion des Details gleichermaßen. Herausforderungen, Neues zu erlernen, nehme ich gerne an.

Ich bin analytisch und denke gerne quer. Die Einfachheit von Dingen begeistert mich gleichermaßen, wie deren Extravaganz. Raffinierte Technik und hochwertige Werkzeuge  fesseln mich.

Leidenschaft inspiriert mich.

b&mi Employee Experience Employer Branding Changemanagement Reflexion
b&mi Employee Experience Employer Branding Changemanagement Reflexion

Michaela List-Ebner – mi [mi]

„be a voice not an echo”

Als Tischlerin habe ich die Arbeit mit dem natürlichen Werkstoff Holz von der Pike auf gelernt. Später konnte ich diese Leidenschaft im Projektmanagement von hochwertigen Innenausbau-Projekten mit internationalen Größen der Branche teilen.

Mein Interesse für Menschen hat mich in das Personalmanagement eines internationalen Unternehmens geführt. Dort konnte ich mein solides technisches Wissen und meine hohe soziale Kompetenz perfekt vereinen. Wichtige Personalprozesse und -strukturen wurden unter meiner Leitung etabliert.

In meinen Projekten ziehe ich gerne Parallelen zur Kinderpsychologie. Die Menschen werden zwar größer, aber die Bedürfnisse bleiben die selben. Die Lösung liegt im Verstehen.

Ich bin eine Menschenkennerin. Ich bin außerordentlich begeisterungsfähig – Pläne werden zu tatsächlichen Ergebnissen. Stillstand ist für mich Rückschritt. Schöne Momente halte ich gerne auf Fotos fest.

How

The Challenge

Sich verändernde Rahmenbedingungen stellen Unternehmer vor große Herausforderungen.

Neben dem Wettbewerb am Kundenmarkt sollst du nun auch den Arbeitnehmermarkt beherrschen und dein Unternehmen fit halten für schnelle Veränderungen. Agile Organisationsstrukturen und modernes HR-Management bieten dafür viele Möglichkeiten und Werkzeuge. Doch was sind die richtigen Maßnahmen für dein Unternehmen und wie schaffst du es, dass diese Veränderungen von allen mitgetragen werden?

The Solution

b&mi liefert als Business Partner maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für dein Unternehmen.

Wo es für andere schwierig wird, fangen wir an. Als Business Partner besitzen wir die Kompetenz und Expertise dich und deine Mitarbeiter in dieser Veränderung zu begleiten. Unsere Projekte werden  klar definiert und liefern konkrete Ergebnisse.

The Process

Erfolgreiche und sinnstiftende Projekte beginnen mit der Bereitschaft auf die Wirklichkeit, die Realität, auch hinzusehn und sich von dem schützenden Mantel der Oberflächlichkeiten und hübschen Bilder ein Stück weit zu entfernen.

In digitalen und anonymen Umfragen überprüfen wir die Thesen aus dem Briefing. Die Fragen orientieren sich am Thema des Erstgespräches und liefern Input auf dem Weg zur Ursache.

Gemeinsam mit Fokusgruppen werden die beschriebenen Symptome zu Ursachen übergeleitet. Die Fokusgruppen bilden einen homogenen Querschnitt des Unternehmens ab. Alles ist erlaubt.

Gemäß den identifizierten Ursachen entwickeln wir gemeinsam Strategien zur Gestaltung der Employee Experience und Organisationsstruktur. Konkret ausgearbeitete Maßnahmen und Touchpoints sind der Beginn einer erfolgreichen Strategieumsetzung.

b&mi Employee Experience Employer Branding Changemanagement Reflexion
In unserer aktuellen Wachstumsphase war es uns wichtig eine Außensichtweise auf unsere Identität und Werte zu erhalten. Dies sollte die Basis für unsere weitere unternehmerische Entfaltung sein. Wir haben nun ein gemeinsames Verständnis unserer Identität und fühlen uns bereit für die nächsten Schritte. b&mi spricht unsere Sprache. 

 

Bmstr. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Thomas Edl

Managing Director, DELTABLOC

Durch die praktische Erfahrung als Unternehmer und die Expertise im Personalbereich kann b&mi Inhalte und Aufgaben von Employer Branding gut vermitteln. Mit dem für unsere Bedürfnisse erarbeiteten Employer Branding -Kompetenzmodell können wir nun Unternehmen noch kompetenter beraten und Entwicklungsanreize setzen. b&mi spricht unsere Sprache.

Dr. Werner Rauchbauer

Bereichsleiter Service für Unternehmen, AMS

Durch ihren Background als Techniker, haben Burkhard und Michaela unsere Prozesse sofort verstanden und haben daher eine große Akzeptanz in unserem Team. In einem gemeinsamen Projekt haben wir Vision, Strategie und Maßnahmen in der Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung erarbeitet. b&mi begleitet uns in der erfolgreichen Umsetzung zahlreicher Maßnahmen. b&mi spricht unsere Sprache.
Jan Schmidt

Managing Director, MVS Interiors

ready for new directions?

What

Unterm Strich machen wir Organisationsentwicklung von Technikern für Techniker – Wir begleiten Handwerksbetriebe und Technologieunternehmen in Changeprozessen, erarbeiten gemeinsam neue Strukturen und finden passende Maßnahmen für die erfolgreiche Entwicklung deines Unternehmens.

b&mi Employee Experience Employer Branding Changemanagement Reflexion

Kultur-Reflexion

Wir fühlen deinem Betriebsklima auf den Zahn und liefern dir maßgeschneiderte Analysen. Wie bereit ist dein Team für Veränderungen und wie hoch ist die Identifikation mit dem Unternehmen von deinen Mitarbeitern? Unser Blick von außen zeigt gelebte Werte und mögliche Problemfelder auf.

Wir halten euch den Spiegel vor.

 

b&mi Employee Experience Employer Branding Changemanagement Reflexion

Employer Branding

Gemeinsam mit dir und deinem Team entwickeln wir deine passende Positionierung am Arbeitgebermarkt und zeigen euch die Prozesse des Employer Branding. Wir geben tatkräftige Unterstützung bei arbeitsintensiven Personalprojekten.

Wir finden eure gemeinsame Identiät.

 

Agiles Arbeiten

Wir erbarbeiten mit deinem Team euer eigenes Verständnis von agiler Arbeit und implementieren agile Methoden. Wir unterstützen bei der Auswahl des passenden Frameworks wie zum Beispiel Scrum im Projektmanagement und begleiten die Einführung passender Software-Tools.

Deine Mitarbeiter lernen die Sinnhaftigkeit von Scrum spielerisch mittels lego4scrum® kennen und verstehen.

Wir machen euch agil.

 

b&mi Employee Experience Employer Branding Changemanagement Reflexion

Changemanagement

Wir leiten für dich Change-Projekte oder führen dich durch Change-Management-Prozesse. Wir liefern Input für deine strategische Unternehmensplanung und Entwicklung. Wir gestalten mit dir den erfolgreichen Generationenwechsel oder unterstützen dich bei Veränderungen in der Aufbauorganisation.

Wir machen Change zur Chance.

 

 

b&mi Employee Experience Employer Branding Changemanagement Reflexion

Employee Journey

Wir befähigen dein Team im Umgang mit Mitarbeitergesprächen, Mitarbeiterleitsätzen, Recruiting- und Onboardingprozessen, Mitarbeiterentwicklung und Freisetzung. Wir entwickeln und implementieren passende Entgeltsysteme, Arbeitszeitmodelle und Positionsbeschreibungen für dein Unternehmen.

Wir gestalten EX Touchpoints. 

 

you can count onb&mi Employee Experience Employer Branding Changemanagement Reflexion whatever you need

b&mi GmbH & Co. KG

Lehen 1/1, 2811 Wiesmath, Österreich
Tel +436643868626 oder +436648399060
Email we@bandmi.at